Download Steel Drum Sheet Music, percussion sheet music and more at
 French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Filipino Malaysia Chinese Simplified
More Translations
Client Log In
The "webs" largest source of steel drum sheet music

Home » Downloads » Sheet Music » Steel Drum Sheet Music » Fake Books » Soca Hits 1990

"1990"-Soca Hits Entire Book 
"1990"-Soca Hits Entire Book

Soca Hits 1990 is a collection of tunes composed by the creative writers from the islands of Trinidad and Tobago, as well as internationally. This books charts include,

  • "Bad Hugo" by David Rudder
  • "Breakdown" by Len "Boogsie" Sharpe
  • "Caribbean Woman" by Errol "Bally" Ballantyne
  • "Different Strokes" (Jam Out) by Gregory "GB" Ballantyne
  • "No, No, We Eh Going Home" by Christopher "Tambu" Herbert
  • "Pan By Storm" by Ken "Professor" Philmore
  • "Pan In Mih System" by Ray Holman
  • "Soca Pan Tuner" by Winsford Devines
  • "The Iron Man" by Aldwyn "Lord Kitchener" Roberts
  • "Total Disorder" by Kelvin "Duke" Pope
  • "Use Your Head" by Johnson "Johnny" King
  • ITEM ID : SHPY-1990

    List Price: $25.00
    Price: $19.95

    « Previous | Next »

    Product Reviews

    No Reviews For This Product.

    Click to review this product