Download Steel Drum Sheet Music, percussion sheet music and more at
 French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Filipino Malaysia Chinese Simplified
More Translations
Client Log In
The "webs" largest source of steel drum sheet music

Home » Downloads » Sheet Music » Steel Drum Sheet Music » Fake Books » Soca Hits 2011

"2011"-Soca Hits Entire Book 
"2011"-Soca Hits Entire Book

Soca Hits 2011 is a collection of tunes composed by the creative writers from the islands of Trinidad and Tobago, as well as internationally. This books charts include,

  • "Calling Meh" by Mark Loquan & Ken "Professor" Philmore
  • "Drums of Africa" by Steve "Diamond" Nanton & Alvin Daniell
  • "How We Coming" by Brian "Bean" Griffith & Alvin Daniell
  • "It's Showtime" by Edwin Pouchet & Alvin Daniell
  • "Jam In De 'Rama" by Cary Codrington & Alvin Daniell
  • "Momentum" by Don Clarke & Alvin Daniell
  • "Pan Badjohn" by Earl Brooks & Alvin Daniell
  • "Pan Is My Drug" by Len "Boogsie" Sharpe & Alvin Daniell
  • "Trini Explosion" by Andrew "Yellows" Fareire
  • "Wake Up" by Edwin Pouchet & Alvin Daniell
  • "Zhess" by Dexter Keane


List Price: $25.00
Price: $19.95

« Previous | Next »

Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product